Posts of the week

Sharing is Caring – My Favorite Posts This Week!

hands-woman-laptop-notebook-large

Dear Readers,

Lately, thanks to the Blogging101 Course that I am taking, I have been reading a lot of new blogs by some amazing Bloggers here at WordPress.

Ever so often I come across posts, so beautifully & articulately written, that it makes me want to show them some love & share them with my readers.

So I have decided to add a new weekly feature to my blog, where I share the posts I have loved reading that week.

Every post that is & will be mentioned here will be by a Blogger who has a unique style of writing. Deep, edgy, funny, serious. I will share them all.

Here are my favorite posts for this week!

Letter to a Younger me – Part 1 by Gabby Clark – By far the most beautiful & bare it all Letter to a younger self I have come across. I think Gabby is a very talented writer & is one Blogger whose future posts I am looking forward to.

If we were having Coffee by Carin Nicole – This straight out of bed, wearing something inside out kinda Coffee sounded so real & so me! I absolutely love Carin’s style of writing.

Dirt Bike Girl by Jodine Butler – This beautiful post reminded me of the day my Dad got me my first cycle. A beautifully narrated short story.

Films of Maurice Pialat: Van Gogh by Lupita Peimbert – A beautiful post about a movie on the life of my favorite artist Vincent Van Gogh. Beautifully written, makes me want to watch the movie asap!

Do visit these wonderful bloggers & show them some love!

How do you like this new feature?

Let me know in the comments section down below!

See you next week!

Regards,

Arry.

20 thoughts on “Sharing is Caring – My Favorite Posts This Week!”

    1. Thank you! Blogging101 is a foundation building course for your blog. They teach you about everything from scratch. How to Title your Blog, Themes, Commenting, Writing Posts, Widgets etc. helps your blog become a polished version of itself. I strongly recommend you take it the next time it is available.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

