LifeLessons, Re-Blogs

The 10 Lessons!

10 Amazing Lessons to remember!

Goin' the extra..aaamile

Every year I learn something, this year however..the lessons have been more. I have learnt it the hard way..

Below are 10 texts that summarize my year

01020304

05Yes!!..the dangerous animal. BEWARE

06TRUST. If no one else, I trust in HIM. He knows me better than anone else and I know HE will see me through

07.pngA double negative..and yes that’s positive. People should learn that.. ‘m tired of correcting people.

08It’s not always an ‘I Love You’..I pay attention

09Yes, people should know that.

… and lastly

10

I write for myself, not to impress but to EXPRESS. 

cooltext139153278022638

View original post

4 thoughts on “The 10 Lessons!”

Leave a Reply

