Dancember

Fan Girl Moment – Dancember 2015!

After Yesterdays post on Dancember 2015, I posted a support message on Twitter & added a I support Dancember Badge to my Twitter Profile Picture. Look what happened a minute later! Judy actually replied to my message with a ‘Thank You’!!!

See why I love them so much!

Her Tweet really made my day!! It was a complete Fan girl Moment for me! I could do a Happy Dance!!!

On a different note, please Donate to the ‘Dancember 2015’ initiative by visiting Dancembertv. From as little as $5 to as much as you can! Lets help feed the less fortunate!

Lets share our Blessings.

Love,

Arpita.

7 thoughts on “Fan Girl Moment – Dancember 2015!”

Leave a Reply

