Re-Blogs

How we became minimalists….

Debbie has been a mentor to me on my Journey towards becoming a Minimalist. She is also an amazing person & I completely adore her! Read on to find out how Debbie & her wonderful husband became Minimalists!

Follow the Tumble Lees!

Cow pasture behind the Bays A view on one of my walks around a campground. Simplicity!

I’m taking Blogging 101, a free course offered by WordPress. It’s really good, but if only we had unlimited data or free wi-fi. That has held us back.  It takes some time to go through the exercises, but eventually, I hope to learn things that will translate into a better blogging experience.

One real huge benefit is to meet and make new “friends” with others who also have a passion sharing their life experiences. One of my new friends, Arpita, a fellow traveler, asked me to write a blog on how to become a minimalist after she read my other blog (click here). Since we are still playing the waiting game, waiting for grandchild # 2 to appear, we needed something to blog about that was related to our lifestyle. You see, this blog is as much…

View original post 881 more words

2 thoughts on “How we became minimalists….”

  1. Aw, such kind words! Thank you for the reblog. Sure hope more people catch on. It will make the world a kinder place as we reduce stress in our own lives. At least I see that in my own life! Lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

