Coffee Time

Coffee with Me!

coffee-cup-mug-large

Hello friends,

Its November already! Just a month & few more days & the New Year will be here already! Somehow the last two months are my favorite time of the year. The action packed months are behind us & its time for reflection.

This time however, the last two months of the year are totally action packed for me. I have moved to a new apartment & am doing my best to settle in . Its still a lot of work & it might be the beginning of December for things to finally fall in place & for the apartment to become become a home.

I have tried my best to arrange my apartment keeping in mind the spirit of Minimalism.

I have managed to let go of more books & have just the right amount of them & freeing a lot of space in the process. Never in a million years would have thought of giving away as many books as I have, in the last month

I will be giving you guys a tour of my Minimalist room in my upcoming Blog post! So Stay tuned!

I am also really really sorry guys, I have not been able to reply to all the wonderful comments you have left on my posts. The reason being, not have a wifi connection set up yet in the new place. The phone net is also not so great because of the location of the apartment.

The new apartment is very close to nature & I have a fabulous view of a beautiful mountains & trees from my window. It has a park attached for walks in the evening & also a track for running. It is almost a forced disconnection from the world of Internet. Β Please be patient with me!

On a different note, so many of you guys are taking Nanowrimo challenge! I love reading all your updates on twitter & I am looking forward to reading all of your fabulous work! I wish you the very best with it!

Although, I won’t be blogging as much in the coming week or two, there will be some amazing Guest Posts lined up! So give these fabulous Bloggers your love!

I don’t know how many of you have noticed but there has been a change in the Title of the site, from ‘Arpita’s World’ to ‘It’s Arpita’s Life’! Change is good sometimes πŸ™‚

That’s all from me for now, looking forward to hearing from you guys! Enjoy the last two months of the year, make the most of them & be grateful for all your blessings!

All my love,

A.

15 thoughts on “Coffee with Me!”

Leave a Reply

