Minimalism

The Minimalism Series

As you guys know from the ‘Coffee time with Me‘ post, I am trying to simplify my life & begin my journey towards being a Minimalist.

I would like to begin the series of Posts with the Tedx talk by Joshua Fields Millburn & Ryan Nicodemus that inspired me to be a Minimalist.

I hope it inspires you as much as it has inspired me. Lets live more fulfilling & simple lives and focus on whats really important.

Do leave your thoughts about the Talk in the comments section down below.

Regards,

Arpita.

6 thoughts on “The Minimalism Series”

  1. This is the first time I’m hearing about it. The lifestyle that can lead you to happiness! I’m more into reading about it on web because of your article and looking forward to the new posts from you. 🙂

    Like

      1. Don’t have the access to video right now but sure I will. Actually, I had your articles in my virtual ‘To read’ list but was busy doing other stuff. Will be following the future articles though.

        Like

  2. We’re traveling today. I’ll listen later. Can’t wait to hear it and follow your journey! We wasted so much money on stuff over our 40 years together (although we began our minimalist journey 12 years ago). When you want to buy something more or less unnecessary, pause, put that money in a jar and watch it grow! Our only other tip is that we sleep on any big purchase….never impulse buy something over $50 USD!

    Like

Leave a Reply

